Our Team

800.762.5413 / 724.863.4962 / 724.863.4996 (fax)

Barbara Gongloff, QKA
Director
ext. 3458
bgongloff@duncangrp.com
Susan D. Kerin
Manager of Operations
ext. 3454
skerin@duncangrp.com
Lydia F. Banfield
Plan Analyst
ext. 3449
lbanfield@duncangrp.com
Janet P. Beliles
Plan Analyst
ext. 3455
jbeliles@duncangrp.com
Timothy Bishop
Plan Assistant
ext. 3462
tbishop@duncangrp.com
Jeanine Depaola
Plan Analyst
ext. 3450
jdepaola@duncangrp.com
Kathy Erdody
Plan Assistant
631-271-4070
kerdody@duncangrp.com
Catrin Firnbach
Plan Analyst
ext. 3465
cfirnbach@duncangrp.com
Noelle Harrold, QKA
Plan Assistant
ext. 3451
nharrold@duncangrp.com
Tyler Headlee
Distribution Processor
ext. 3320
theadlee@duncangrp.com
Margaret K. Hoeflein
Support
ext. 3459
mhoeflein@duncangrp.com
Austin Krise
Distribution Processor
ext. 3463
akrise@duncangrp.com
Brianne McNally
Enrollment Processor
ext. 3499
bmcnally@duncangrp.com